The committee meets on a monthly basis to oversee the operations of the tennis club and to progress initiatives aimed at improving the facilities and the club as a whole. The committee is elected by the membership at the Annual General Meeting, with new committee members welcome. The current committee comprises:


Steve Gelagin

Vice Presidents

Karen Oliver and Bill Pollock


Bill Pollock


Melissa Cogdon

General Committee

Edith Kaminsky        Kay Gregory    Dan Baker    Leon Obrenov   Mitch Aarons   Rowland Lampitt